You are here

Dean's Executive Council

Members of our Dean's Executive Council are top-level executives in their fields from all over the country. They are both alumni and non-alumni, and they share the common interest of working to better our Scott College of Business. Below are members of this very important advisory group.


Todd Arnold, '77 Managing Principal Smart Customer Insights, LLC Cincinnati, OH
Robert Baxter, '69 Senior Client Partner Korn/Ferry International Atlanta, GA
R. Brent Beeler, '75 Chief Operating Officer (retired) Berry Plastics Evansville, IN
Gerry Dick, '90 President & Founder Grow Indiana Media Ventures Indianapolis, IN
John Dinkel Chairman of the Board Forrest Sherer, Inc. Terre Haute, IN
O. Earl Elliott, '76 President Sackrider & Co., Inc. Terre Haute, IN
W. Anthony Gamron, '71 Vice President & Treasurer (Retired) Kimberly Clark Roanoke, TX
Chad Johnson, '95 Senior Vice President Wells Fargo Bank National Association Houston, TX
Tim Leman, '97 President & CEO Gibson South Bend, IN
Sandra Miller, '71 President, Federal Government Solutions (retired) Wellpoint Indianapolis, IN
Thomas Mohr President Applied Extrusion Technologies Wilmington, DE
Gary Morris, '75 President, Chief Operating Officer Clabber Girl Corporation Terre Haute, IN
Josue Robles, '79 President, Chief Executive Officer USAA San Antonio, TX
Dennis Sponsel President RJE Interiors, Inc. Indianapolis, IN
Jeffrey Taylor, '75 President, US Government Policy & Investor Relations (retired) Pearson, Inc. Indianapolis, IN
Paul Thrift, '91 President Thompson Thrift Development Inc. Terre Haute, IN
Susi Willis, '77, '87 CPA & Partner Larsson Woodyard Henson LLP Terre Haute, IN